New Album Available Now!

BOOKLET celebrates 15 years of joyful music-making with a new CD: THE 100% RABBIT.

The long awaited second release of Booklet (Tobias Delius - tenor sax, clarinet, Steve Heather - drums, Joe Williamson - bass) recorded by Steve Heather at the famous Sowieso Neukölln in Berlin. Featuring compositions of Joe Williamson, Tobias Delius, Michael Moore, Cor Fuhler, Dudu Pukwana, Johnny Dyani, Michiel Scheen and Sean Bergin.

Booklet album: The 100% Rabbit


1. Duck (Michael Moore) / Midnight Tonight (Joe Williamson) / The Unseen Hand (Joe Williamson) 15:36
2. Bureaucrats (Joe Williamson) 4:30
3. Rhythm Three (Cor Fuhler) 5:58
4. Ezilalini (Dudu Pukwana) / Green (Sean Bergin) 12:02
5. Mood Indo (Michiel Scheen) 5:26
6. Posoc (Tobias Delius) / Song For Biko (Johnny Dyani) / The 100% Rabbit (Joe Williamson) 9:01

Mixed by Steve Heather. Mastered by Martin Siewert. Cover design by Isabelle Vigier. 

@ Booklet January 2017 / jedso records.